Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Raymundo Rodriguez

Raymundo Rodriguez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymundo Rodriguez
"Kevin was the best person I could’ve talk to. He was very good at being relatable and understanding, 10/10 would Kevin again."
Profile photo of El Castro

El Castro

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by El Castro
"Kevin was an amazing help!! He helped me with every single question I had and more . Explained to me every step of coverage I didn’t even know that benefits me. I am more than happy with it all! Going to try to send more people your way Kevin !"
Profile photo of C.R.E

C.R.E

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C.R.E
"Great staff. Great and prompt service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marilyn T

Marilyn T

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn T
"The insurance sales agent Kevin Gomes truly made my life better! Happy days are here again. I live on a fixed income and did not know I could pay a lower monthly insurance rate for my auto and renters insurance. But he carefully explained things in a way that I could understand, took a personal interest in me and my financial situation, was warm, friendly caring and honest, that I am so happy to have changed to State Farm. All I know is that he's a KEEPER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Blue Stew

Blue Stew

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blue Stew
"Really appreciate the Roethele team.exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Noah Sedam

Noah Sedam

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Sedam
"Great Service. Thoroughly explained my policy. Really appreciated the extra time and patience I received."
Profile photo of Jim Roethele

Jim Roethele

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Roethele
"Drake from State Farm was very knowledgeable and understanding. Andy Roethele has assembled a winning team!"
Profile photo of Drake Roethele

Drake Roethele

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drake Roethele
"Knowledgeable, personable, and professional! Great agency!"